Iphone dump

We got a good amount of snow during work one day when were supposed to get nothing.  This resulted getting off work early and all day the next.  While I enjoyed the snow, I was glad to be going back to work.

IMG_1203

Judge especially enjoyed the extra day with me at home.  Unfortunately, he still hates the snow.
IMG_1208

Judge still hates snow

My dad turned the SIX-O this month, which resulted in a quick trip to the mountains to celebrate.  While the trip was brief, it was fun.  I also was blessed to see another gorgeous sunset on the lake.IMG_1250

Birthday Boy

We had another snow storm, but luckily this time it did not cause any major disruptions.  I definitely think this year, I am OVER winter.  I was so grateful for some sunshine this weekend.

Quick but nothing major

More Snow

 

For Valentines day, the boy and I attended a local mardi gras club’s party.  It was the perfect way to spend valentines day.  We went to a pre-party with great food, including this dessert display with two types of chocolate covered strawberries and truffles.

 

Desert Table

The party was perfect with a great Motown band that was enjoyed by all.  I love an excuse to buy a new dress and this one did not disappoint.
Valentines Day DanceWhile I lot has transpired since Valentines day, perhaps I will be back to update again!

 

Leave a comment