Putting on a mask…

I still remember the spa in the can gift that my Godmother gave me back in eighth or ninth grade.  It was so much fun to have a spa night with my girlfriends.

Nothing has changed in my books.  I am always looking for a way to indulge myself without breaking the bank.  I had to stop by the drugstore after work and spied a little mask that was just calling my name.

miss_spa_face_masks_website-01

I have tried this moisturizing one, this collections lotus and avocado versions, this charcoal mask, and this cucumber mask.  I would recommend them all.  I have extremely sensitive skin and none of them irritated my skin.   I also enjoy that the sheet masks let me try out something without breaking the bank and being stuck with tons of a product.

I am contemplating one of these box sets. (1, 2, 3, or 4)  This clay mask also intrigues me, but I am not sure I need all of that clay mask.

Do you have a favorite mask, either sheet or other type?

 

Leave a comment