My Style

I am really getting into gold tones lately.  I guess you can say that I am blessed that my father ignored my many statements that I did not like gold as a child.  I cringe thinking about my bratty behavior when I whined that I wanted silver not gold.  As an adult, I love the many different necklaces that my father brought back to me from his travels.
Now, I really want some earrings that match my stuff.  I also really want a cross-body bag with a gold toned chain on it.  My dream bag is a Chanel one but let’s keep this post firmly grounded in reality.
Below is a mixture of pieces that I already own and what I wish I owned…
I have the Paige boots from Frye and I absolutely love them!  I also have pants similar to the ones shown.  I love the bracelet alot!  I do have a thing for horse equipment inspired jewelry!  The earrings have been on my wish list for over a year now.
The top is cute and green is such a hot color right now.  I am wearing a mint green top today that has a similar feel.  I think I would love this top’s color even more, but I have not bitten the bullet since I cannot try it on in person.
The purse pictured is by K.Slademade.  I received one of their fold over clutches for Christmas and I love the supple feel of the leather.  In fact, I am using the purse today!
Wish List
Wish List by  featuring flat heels

Leave a comment